Everyone Can Sing! Everyone Can Get Better!

I will be discussing this very topic LIVE on YouTube tomorrow morning at 9am p/t, 10am c/t, & 11am e/t.  I am very excited because singing has been my life’s work it seems.  I’m classically trained, but have also been trained in pop, jazz, broadway and belting.  It will be fun to share my experiences as a vocalist, a vocal teacher, and as a worship leader.

If you’d like to hear more, I’d love for you to join the chat on YouTube tomorrow morning. Here is the link:

Blessings,

Lara~

If you’d like to hear more of my music you can click on my Store or go to Itunes.

Leave a Reply

