Singing Christmas Songs

I did this a few years back and posted each video on YouTube.  It was so much fun to do!  Many people gave me their requests, like Jingle Bell Rock, Santa Baby, and even Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer!  Every video was organic and unique.

So I am doing it again for this year on Periscope!!  Every day (Lord willing) between 12-1pm, I will sing one Christmas song. If you’d like to follow me and join in the fun, please go to My Perscope Site and download Periscope on your phone or just watch from your computer.

Please let me know if there are any Christmas songs you’d like me to sing for you and I will do my best to learn them! 😉

I hope these songs will cheer you up this Christmas season and bring joy to your heart.

Here is the first song I did via accapella (since I couldn’t find my IPad for the background music lol):

White Christmas

https://katch.me/embed/v/341901c8-a3c9-3d19-bf7a-00c5310f8e1c?sync=1

Lara ~

Psalm 138:1 “I will praise You, Lord with all my heart; before the “gods” I will sing Your praise.”

Website & Itunes

 

Leave a Reply

