My Last Blog When I Was A Young Mommy ~

100_0702  I found my old blog that I created when my kids were young.  Actually, my first post was about Hannah with Josh still in my tummy, I believe.  Crazy how time flies!!  I haven’t figured out yet how to import all of my posts from this old site to my wordpress one.  So instead, for now, I thought I would give you the link to it just incase you would like to go read about my earlier days as a mom.  My kids sure were cute and hard work! lol.  http://chickideelilly.blogspot.com/

Aren't They The Cutest Ever!!

Lara~

Psalm 138:1 “I will praise You, Lord with all my heart; before the “gods” I will sing Your praise.”

WebsiteItunes

Leave a Reply

