Song Requests from Periscope

I am a HUGE Periscoper!  I LOVE IT!  I get to meet and talk with people from all around the world about all sorts of things that I love.  One of them being “Worship.”  On Tuesday of last week I did a broadcast asking my viewers for worship song requests. Oh boy, I didn’t realize that there were a total of 27 worship songs!  My job now is to go and listen to all of them and learn them so I can Periscope another broadcast leading worship with those specific requested songs.  It will probably take me 4 broadcasts to share them all, but I am excited!!

Here is the list of songs if you are interested.  I want to encourage you to go and listen and learn them to and then follow me on Periscope so when I do my Worship Times you can join in and sing your heart out right alongside me!

Worship Song List:

  1. I Will Follow – Chris Tomlin
  2. Why Me Lord – Kris Kristofferson
  3. The Anthem – Jesus Culture
  4. Lift Your Head Weary Sinner – Crowder
  5. Where I Belong – Building 429
  6. Shout To The Lord – Darlene Zschech
  7. Oceans – Hillsong
  8. In The Presence of Jehovah
  9. Revelation Song – Kari Jobe
  10. Indescribable – Chris Tomlin
  11. No Other Name – Joel Houston
  12. Jesus I Come – Elevation Worship
  13. Closer Than You Know – Joel Houston
  14. Holy Ground
  15. You Will Never Run – Rend Collective
  16. I’d Rather Have Jesus
  17. I’m On The Battlefield
  18. What A Day That Will Be
  19. Sweet Victory In Jesus
  20. I Bless Your Name
  21. Victory Is Mine
  22. Steady Heart – Steffany Gretsinger
  23. Come As You Are – Crowder
  24. Blessed Redeemer
  25. Up Calvary’s Mountain
  26. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  27. You’re Beautiful – Phil Wickam

ENJOY!

Lara~

www.laramarriott.com & itunes

Leave a Reply

