Praise The Lord O My Soul

From Psalm 146

Praise The Lord O My Soul
c2010 Lara Marriott

Praise the Lord
Praise O my soul
I will praise the Lord
All of my days

Sing to the Lord
Sing O my soul
I will sing to the Lord
All of my days

And my heart will change
As I sing praise to You Lord in heaven
I will sing praise to the King of my heart
And I will glorify You with my life
As I sing
I will sing

Praise the Lord
Praise O my soul
I will praise the Lord
All of my days

You can listen to it here: http://youtu.be/L7xujNJHXGE?list=UUSrvZPoCmXPO__ti9uV2zOw

www.laramarriott.com & itunes

Leave a Reply

