I Wait For

Based on Psalm 31:24 & Psalm 119

I Wait For
c2008 Lara Marriott

I wait for
Look for
Hope and
Expect the Lord

I wait for
Look for
Hope and
Expect the Lord

I wait for
Look for
Hope and
Expect the Lord
I won’t be put to shame
No I won’t be put to shame

I wait for
Look for
Hope and
Expect the Lord

I wait for
Look for
Hope and
Expect the Lord

I wait for
Look for
Hope and
Expect the Lord
I won’t be put to shame
No I won’t be put to shame

For I know You God
Are in my life, in my life
Yes, I know You God
Are in my life, in my life
I am strong and courageous
When I

I wait for
Look for
Hope and
Expect the Lord
I won’t be put to shame
No I won’t be put to shame
As I wait

You can listen to it here: http://youtu.be/F5cAXHq2h-I?list=UUSrvZPoCmXPO__ti9uV2zOw

www.laramarriott.com & itunes

Leave a Reply

