I Love You Jesus

I Love You Jesus
c2007 Lara Marriott

I love You Jesus
I love You Jesus
I love You Jesus
And I’m so thankful, so thankful

I love You Jesus
I love You Jesus
And I’m so thankful, so thankful
Thankful, oh thankful

You chose to love me undeserving
And to forgive upon a tree
Your grace is never-ending
And forever I will sing

You can listen to I Love You Jesus on my music player here: http://www.worshiptherock.com/profile/LaraMarriott

www.laramarriott.com & itunes

Leave a Reply

