By The Streams Of Grace

Based on Psalm 23, my favorite scripture verse!

A songwriter friend I met on http://www.christiansongwriters.org gave me so much great advice and help on this song. I will never forget how special that was for me.

By The Streams Of Grace
c2007 Lara Marriott

By the streams of grace I find You
Down the paths of righteousness
In the stillness of Your mercy
Is where I long to rest

By the streams of grace I find You
You supply what I need
A place where Your abundance flows
You renew me

By the streams of grace
You restore my soul
By the streams of grace is where
Your love is shown
Your my shepherd
My Father
I serve and adore
I long for nothing but to be
By Your streams of grace

Your rod and staff protect me
Through the valley of dark despair
You are walking right beside me
Taking me away from all my fears
Your rod and staff they guide me
Your blessings are waiting for me
It is solely in You I trust
For You are saving me

You can listen to By The Streams Of Grace on my music player here: http://www.worshiptherock.com/profile/LaraMarriott

www.laramarriott.com & itunes

Leave a Reply

