Beneath Your Cross Am I

Here is the other song that was produced as a gift.

Beneath Your Cross
c2008 Lara Marriott

Forgiving
Cleansing
Undeserved grace
My sin was taken away
You took my place

Beneath Your cross am I
Beneath Your cross am I

You suffered for me
With undeserved pain
Hung up Your glory
To cleanse all my shame

Beneath Your cross am I
Beneath Your cross am I

I am beneath Your cross
Humbled by Your sacrifice

Forgiving
Cleansing
Undeserved grace
My sin was taken away
You took my place

Beneath Your cross am I
Beneath Your cross am I

I am beneath Your cross
Humbled by Your sacrifice

So I will worship You my God
Yes, I will bow to You my Savior

You suffered for me
With undeserved pain
Hung up Your glory
To cleanse all my shame

Beneath Your cross am I
Beneath Your cross am I

You can listen to it here: https://soundcloud.com/lara_marriott/beneath-your-cross

www.laramarriott.com & itunes

Leave a Reply

