A Sanctuary

A Sanctuary
c2007 Lara Marriott

You have given a sanctuary
A peaceful place to rest
You have given a sanctuary
A protected place of prayer and praise

A sanctuary for me to renew
And to remind me
I am loved by You
You have given to me
A sanctuary

You have given a sanctuary
Set apart for Your holiness
You have given a sanctuary
A sacred place in which You dwell

A sanctuary for me to renew
And to remind me
I am loved by You
You have given to me
A sanctuary
You have given to me
A sanctuary

I am with You
I am with You
I am with You my Lord

You can listen to A Sanctuary on my music player here: http://www.worshiptherock.com/profile/LaraMarriott

www.laramarriott.com & itunes

Leave a Reply

