Day 1 of Posting Frustration ~

I can’t believe it. I thought my blog was set up to be easy for me to post on my different pages and then I would be done. Nope. Of course not. That would be too simple. I have no idea how to post a new entry in my homeschooling page. I wanted to tell you about how my kids did at their new enrichment school, but on the appropriate page. This is ridiculous. Oh well, if there is anyone out there who would like to help me figure this out, I would love the help = )

The kids did great btw. God helped them throughout the day make friends, enjoy their teachers, and learn new things. I was shocked when they couldn’t stop talking about how great their time was. Thank you God! They had drama, language arts, and history classes. They carried their backpacks around with all of their supplies and lunches. They also had assembly, lunch and recess together.

Well, now it is off to bed. I think I am almost done with the cold I have had since Thursday. I prepped for the school day tomorrow. So I better get a good night’s sleep. My kids wake up early.

Good night ~

Lara~

www.laramarriott.com & itunes

Leave a Reply

