New Song – Bring Me Home

 

Bring Me Home
c2012 Lara Marriott

Find me within self and surrendering
Drifting away from Your goodness
Find me amid the wars and real peace
Chasing eager dreams without Your lead

Find me within pride and humility
Striving to gain acceptance
Find me amid desire and necessity
Only what You supply will last

Bring me home
Bring me home
I am tired and alone
Bring me home
Where love’s unbroken
O God please bring me home

Find me within doubting and certainty
Questioning Your hidden silence
Find me amid deception and loyalty
You’re the safest place to be

Bring me home
Bring me home
When fears and tears are felt no more
Bring me home
Where love’s unbroken
O God please bring me home

You are my Father
You are my guide
You will not leave me behind

Bring me home
Bring me home
A place Your Holy Presence flows
Bring me home
Your love’s unbroken

O God please bring me home
O God please bring me home
You are my home

Lara~

www.laramarriott.com & itunes

Leave a Reply

