CDBaby and Events ~

Things are happening.  I finally put my “Beginnings” cd up on CDBaby.  It is to help fund the album project I am currently working on.  If you want to be apart of helping me fund this project, please purchase this album.  I wanted to make a cheap way for my friends and family to contribute to my ministry.  You can find it here:

Lara Marriott: Beginnings

Thanks so much ~

I also have a few concerts coming up in June and July. I will be singing at the Alameda County Fair June 27th & July 7th with members from our worship band at Centerpointe Pres. Church. We did this last year and had a blast! It will be on the same days as when Tenth Avenue North and Santus Real perform. Kinda making it a Christian, inspirational theme those days. = ) Also July 1st I will be doing a laid back gig at Panama Red in Livermore, CA. Mostly doing cover songs, but some of my own. It is such a great environment to play in.

Ya know, I prayed that God would open the doors to allow me to sing for Him in my community. It has been very cool to watch Him open those doors. Lastly, but not least, our Church band “The Church Crew” = ) will be playing in downtown Pleasanton the 1st Weds of June. We are having our practice tomorrow morning. We have done this I believe two years in a row and just love it! I might even get to sing one or two of my original songs!

So if you are in the area and are free any of those days, I would love to see you hang out a bit. = ) Take care everyone. Hope you have a wonderful weekend ~

Lara~

www.laramarriott.com & itunes

Leave a Reply

